Our Staff

The list below includes some key individuals who may be able to help you with your query.

For general enquiries please use [email protected]

To email a member of staff, please use the following format:
[first initial][last name]@castle-tmet.uk e.g. G Lineker – [email protected]

NameRoleAdditional Information
Ms R HindochaExecutive Principal
Mr T HaguePrincipalStandards and Progress.
Miss M RuebenAssistant PrincipalScholar Development
Miss C FrenchAssistant PrincipalTeaching and Learning
Miss N MurphyLead Behaviour and Safeguarding OfficerBehaviour and Safeguarding
Mrs R SharpAcademy Manager
Name:Subjects included:
Miss A HarrisEnglish
Mrs S MalleyMathematics
Mr F LoharScience
Miss J RashidMFL
Mrs S BeckinghamGeography
Mr A BartlettHistory
Mrs M ThornhillRE
Miss H McAuslandArt
Mr T GardnerPE
Mr M RuleDirector of Music
Mrs A TurnerSpecial Educational Needs Coordinator (SENCo)
Miss N MurphyLead Behaviour and Safeguarding Officer and Head of Year 8
Miss F JewellHead of Year 7
Translate »